Log in

No account? Create an account
Zer Netmouse
March 21st, 2004
11:26 am


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Election results
The new AASFA Board of Directors:

Roxanne King
Joe Saul
Dennis Tabaczewski
Erik Kauppi

Scott Iekel-Johnson
Brendan Durrett
Krysta December

The new Stilyagi Social Director: Sarah Lewis

The new Stilyagi Membership Director: Seth Blumberg

The new ConFusion ConChair: Anne Murphy

The name of ConFusion in 2005: 31 Flavors of ConFusion

The new TANSAAFL Editor (by 15 write-in votes on a category we added to the ballot by hand): Matt Arnold

I really appreciate everyone's confidence in me and I look forward to working with the new Board.

(3 comments | Leave a comment)

[User Picture]
Date:March 21st, 2004 03:34 pm (UTC)
Congratulations on your second Confusion.

It's on my calendar.

[User Picture]
Date:March 21st, 2004 03:54 pm (UTC)
Yay, they liked our name idea! (:
[User Picture]
Date:March 22nd, 2004 07:24 am (UTC)
Aha! So it was your idea!

"Thus Karen starts the slippery slide toward conchairdom."
Netmouse on the web Powered by LiveJournal.com