March 21st, 2004

Brian and Anne

Election results

The new AASFA Board of Directors:

Roxanne King
Joe Saul
Dennis Tabaczewski
Erik Kauppi

Scott Iekel-Johnson
Brendan Durrett
Krysta December

The new Stilyagi Social Director: Sarah Lewis

The new Stilyagi Membership Director: Seth Blumberg

The new ConFusion ConChair: Anne Murphy

The name of ConFusion in 2005: 31 Flavors of ConFusion

The new TANSAAFL Editor (by 15 write-in votes on a category we added to the ballot by hand): Matt Arnold

I really appreciate everyone's confidence in me and I look forward to working with the new Board.